VALENTINES DAY

VALENTINES2

Based on your search, you will see a single theme or a list of themes that met your criteria. In our case, we searched for the blogging theme Slipstream.

When you see the theme that you want to install, simply bring your mouse on top of the image. This will reveal the install button, preview button, and details button. Go ahead and click on the install button.

On my recent trip to Switzerland, I knew it was the perfect opportunity to recreate this look. Of course, I had limited resources–I didn’t have every single piece similar to what Newt Scamander was wearing in the movie. Also, I did not want to look like I was wandering the streets of Switzerland like I was from the Victorian era nor risk looking like I was wearing a costume.

Leave a Reply

